Temporary Diversions

Found 18 matching results - showing page 1 of 2

Temporary Diversions

Please click on 'read more' to see the list of current diversions.

Read More

St Patrick's Day Parade Diversions - Sunday 11th March 2018

On Sunday 11th March 2018, between approximately 06:00 - 19:00 the St Patrick's Day Parade will take place in Digbeth with road closures throughout the day.

Read More

Closure of Broadlands, Bushbury North

From Monday 5th February to Sunday 18th February 2018, Broadlands will be closed from Greenfield Lane from Stafford Road for construction works. 

Read More

Closure of Sailsbury Road

From Monday 29th January to Friday 9th February 2018, Sailsbury Road from Edgbaston Road to Moseley Road/Alcester Road will be closed for emergency sewer repair works. 

Read More

Closure of Rocky Lane

From Monday 5th February to Friday 9th February 2018 between 19:00 - 07:00, Rocky Lane from Chester Street to Walter Street will be closed for resurfacing works. 

Service 8C will be...

Read More

Closure of Priory Road, Edgbaston

On Sunday 4th February between 08:00 - 16:00, Priory Road from Church Road to Priory Road will be closed for tree removal. 

Read More

Closure of Snow Hill Queensway

On Sunday 4th February 2018 between 08:00 - 17:30, Snow Hill Queensway from St Chads Queensway to Colmore Circus will be closed for gas works. 

Read More

Closure of Holloway Circus

From Sunday 4th February - Thursday 8th February 2018 between 21:00 - 06:00, Holloway Circus from Bristol Street to Suffolk Street will be closed for resurfacing works. 

Read More

Closure of Fairmile Road, Halesowen

From Thursday 1st February to Wednesday 28th February 2018 Fairmile Road from Shelah Road to Blagdon Road will be closed for gas replacement works. 

Read More

Closure of Devonshire Road, Smethwick

Closure of Devonshire Road, Smethwick from Tuesday 30th January to Wednesday 25th April 2018. 

Read More

Found 18 matching results - showing page 1 of 2

 
l